About Elizabeth J. M. Walker

EW_bwElizabeth J. M. Walker has always loved books and writing. As a teen she discovered zines, which inspired her to publish her own litzine of odd fairy tales, titled 398. Elizabeth is the author of the books She Dreamed of Dragons, This Night Sucks, Slip Jig Summer, and The Boy Who Owned the Forest (with illustrations by Nicholas Beckett).

Elizabeth has several more book ideas in store. She also hopes to work on more projects with her husband, Alexander Zelenyj. They live in Windsor, Ontario with their dog and two cats.

Find Elizabeth J. M. Walker on InstagramFacebookGoodreads, and Amazon.

Contact: elizabethjmwalker@gmail.com

Books by Elizabeth J. M. Walker:


Slip Jig Summer. First Edition. Published by Orca Book Publishers. March 27, 2018.

This Night Sucks CoverFINAL

This Night Sucks. First Edition. Published by Mirror World Publishing. June 17, 2016.


She Dreamed of Dragons. Second Edition. Published by Mirror World Publishing.

July 17, 2015.


She Dreamed of Dragons. First Edition. Published by Musa Publishing. August 2014 – February 2015.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s